Hydraulic Institute Announces HI Board of Directors and Officers; Christy Bermensolo, CEO

The Hydraulic Institute announced new leadership during its Annual Conference in March.  John H. White, Jr., CEO of TACO, Inc. took over as Chairman and John Kahren, President SPP Pumps, Inc. was elected President, each for a two-year term.  In addition, three new directors joined the board of Directors for three-year terms:  

The leadership transition took place during the Hydraulic Institute’s Centennial Celebration and Awards Gala where George Harris, CEO Hydro, received the Chairman’s Award and outgoing Board members were recognized and thanked for their service. View the HI Centennial Gala & Awards video here.